clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Oregon State's Utah Baseball Schedule Adjusted

This week's baseball schedule for Oregon State has been shifted.
This week's baseball schedule for Oregon State has been shifted.

This weekend's Pac-12 baseball series in Salt Lake City had already been adjusted, starting tonight (6 PM MDT; 5 PM PDT) instead of the usual Friday night, as a result of the Utes using the Salt Lake AAA team's stadium, and the Bees having games scheduled for Saturday night and Sunday afternoon.

But forecasted thunderstorm weather for Saturday has now prompted a second change, and there will be no game on Saturday.

The 14th ranked Beavers and Pac-12 leading Utes will now plan to play a double header on Friday, with the first game at 2 PM MDT (1 PM PDT), followed by the series finale at 6 PM MDT (5 PM PDT).