clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Corvallis Regional Teams and Schedule Announced For 2019 NCAA Baseball Tournament

OSU will host Michigan, Cincinnati, and Creighton as the #16 overall seed.

NCAA Baseball: College World Series-Arkansas vs Oregon State Bruce Thorson-USA TODAY Sports

The complete field for the 2019 NCAA Baseball Tournament was announced early Monday morning. After finding out on Sunday that Oregon State made the cut to host a regional for the third year in a row, many Beaver fans were just curious as to what teams would be making the trek to Corvallis for the tourney’s first weekend.

The Corvallis regional will consist of Oregon State, Michigan, Cincinnati, and Creighton. The winner of the Corvallis regional will play the winner of the UCLA regional in the Super Regional round.

The Beavs earned an overall seed of 16 in this year’s field.

The Corvallis regional begins on Friday, May 31st at 4 PM.

Coming up this week, we’ll have previews of each team in the Corvallis regional and much more analysis on the complete NCAA Tournament field.