clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Can the Beavers Repeat?

Here's some food for thought...

Oregon State won the Pac-10 in 2005 with 5 losses. Last year, in 2006, they won with 7 losses.

Currently they have five losses in Pac-10 play.

With series' remaining against Stanford, Washington, Washington State, Arizona State, and UCLA, what can the Beavers do in the balance of the Pac-10 season?

Vote at your right.

Go Beavers!