clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2007 Oregon State Baseball Schedule

Baseball season is already underway, so I figured I had better get the schedule up soon. In a few days you will also be able to see a miniature schedule in the left sidebar similar to the basketball schedule where we will be able to keep up with the '07 Baseball season.

2007 Oregon State Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Jan 25 at Hawaii- Hilo 8:00
Fri, Jan 26 at Hawaii- Hilo 3:00
Fri, Jan 26 at Hawaii- Hilo 5:00
Sat, Jan 27 at Hawaii- Hilo 3:00
Fri, Feb 9 at Georgia 2:00
Sat, Feb 10 at Georgia 11:00
Sun, Feb 11 at Georgia 10:00

Coca-Cola Classic

Fri, Feb 16 Gonzaga 2:00
Sat, Feb 17 Arizona State 2:00
Sun, Feb 18 Missouri 9:00

River City Classic

Fri, Feb 23 Cal-Davis 2:00
Sat, Feb 24 St. Mary's College 10:00
Sun, Feb 25 Sacramento State 2:00

Domino's Pizza Aggie Baseball Classic

Fri, Mar 2 Texas A&M 4:30
Sat, Mar 3 New Mexico 10:30
Sun, Mar 4 St. Louis 10:30
Mon, Mar 5 Texas A&M 12:30
Thu, Mar 8 Evansville 4:00
Fri,  Mar 9 Evansville 1:00
Sat, Mar 10 Evansville 4:00
Fri, Mar 16 San Francisco 4:00
Sat, Mar 17 San Francisco 1:00
Sun, Mar 18 San Francisco 1:00
Sat, Mar 24 at Cal Poly 6:00
Sun, Mar 25 at Cal Poly 1:00
Mon, Mar 26 at Cal Poly 1:00
Fri, Mar 30 at Arizona 7:00
Sat, Mar 31 at Arizona 6:00
Sun, Apr 1 at Arizona 12:00
Thu, Apr 5 USC 5:00
Fri, Apr 6 USC 5:00
Sat, Apr 7 USC 1:00
Tue, Apr 10 Portland 4:00
Fri, Apr 13 Cal 5:00
Sat, Apr 14 Cal 1:00
Sun, Apr 15 Cal 1:00
Fri, Apr 20 UNLV 5:00
Sat, Apr 21 UNLV 1:00
Sun, Apr 22 UNLV 1:00
Tue, Apr 24 at Portland 3:00
Fri, Apr 27 at Stanford 6:00
Sun, Apr 29 at Stanford 1:00
Fri, May 4 at Stanford 1:00
Sat, May 5 at Washington 6:30
Sun, May 6 at Washington 2:00
Fri, May 11 at Washington 1:00
Sat, May 12 Washington State 5:00
Sun, May 13 Washington State 1:00
Fri, May 18 Washington State 1:00
Sat, May 19 Arizona State 5:00
Sun, May 20 Arizona State 1:00
Fri, May 25 Arizona State 1:00
Fri, May 25 at UCLA 6:00
Sat, May 26 at UCLA 2:00
Sun, May 27 at UCLA 12:00

Go Beavers!

--JB--