Details Set For Bowls With Pac-12 Tie-Ins Set

The dates and times have been set for all of the 2012-13 bowl games that have a Pac-12 tie-in.

Sat. Dec. 15: Gildan New Mexico Bowl in Albuquerque, 11 AM MST (10 AM PST) ESPN

Sat. Dec. 22: MAACO Las Vegas Bowl, 1:30 PM MST (12:30 PM PST) ESPN

Thu. Dec. 27: Bridgepoint Education Holiday Bowl in San Diego, 6:45 PM PST ESPN

Sat. Dec. 29: Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl in San Francisco, 12:15 PM PST ESPN/ESPN2

Sat. Dec. 29: Valero Alamo Bowl in San Antonio, 5:45 PM CST (3:45 PM PDT) ESPN

Mon. Dec. 31: Hyundai Sun Bowl in El Paso, Noon MST (11 AM PST) CBS

Tue. Jan. 1: Rose Bowl Game presented by VIZIO, 2 PM PDT ESPN

The Discover BCS National Championship Game will be played in Miami, on Monday, Jan. 7 at 8:30 PM EST (5:30 PM PST) ESPN, and, of course, the Pac-12 hopes to have a team there as well.

Btd_beaver_ws_medium

Andy_Wooldridge@yahoo.com

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Building The Dam

You must be a member of Building The Dam to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Building The Dam. You should read them.

Join Building The Dam

You must be a member of Building The Dam to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Building The Dam. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker